Follow me on Twitter!

Follow me on Twitter!

Friday, June 23, 2017

Main website:  www.moneyandlilia.com


Free lessons:  Lilia's YouTube Channel

Twitter:  @moneyandlilia







Hi!  Welcome to my blog!

I have posted many of my options trades here so you can study and learn from me.  

You will notice that my trading strategies are relatively simple yet consistently profitable.

I, like many successful options traders, SELL options and GET PAID up front.  The probability of success is much higher when you SELL options.  


Watch my FREE VIDEO with step-by-step instructions on how to SELL put options (31 minutes long).


Click HERE to read testimonials from happy students.

*   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *   *

One of my favorite (and most successful) options strategies is put-selling.


Click HERE to watch a 6-minute demonstration of this simple, yet little known, investing strategy.



QQQ Put Options

Tue. 6/20/2017 (12:59:57 pm, PT)

sold short -2 Aug 18, 2017  $134 puts at $1.57

probability of success:  71%


Fri. 6/23/2017 (10:39:40 pm, PT)

bought back puts at $1.05

PROFIT:  $104 (in 3 days)


SUCCESS!




Monday, June 19, 2017

Spiders (SPY) Put Options

Tue. 6/6/2017 (12:49:56 pm, PT)

sold short -1 July 7, 2017  $236 put option at $0.92

probability of success:  80% (high)


Mon. 6/19/2017 (6:38:24 am, PT)

bought back put option at $0.30

PROFIT:  $62

SUCCESS!


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Gold (GLD) Call Options

Thu. 5/25/2017 (9:01:47 am, PT)

sold short -2 July 21, 2017  $122 calls at $1.15

  • probability of success:  67%
  • stochastics:  overbought


Wed. 6/14/2017 (12:44:55 pm, PT)

bought back calls at $0.82

PROFIT:  $66

Comment:  This had been a difficult trade, so I decided to close it, take my profits and move on to the next trade.




Monday, June 5, 2017

SPX Put Option

Friday, 5/26/2017 (10:51:50 am, PT) FP

sold short -1 July 5, 2017  2350 put at $10.40

  • credit received:  $1040
  • probability of success:  78%
  • 40 days 'til expiration


Monday, 6/5/2017 (7:42:52 am, PT)

buy to close put at $5.10

PROFIT:  $530 

Why did I close the trade?
Answer:  I got 51% of max profit in just 10 days

SUCCESS!